Staff

Head:
Office manager:
Bettina Choffat +41 (0)31 631 84 26 choffat@inf.unibe.ch  
Research assistants:
Michael Bärtschi +41 (0)31 511 76 16 baertsch@inf.unibe.ch  
Lukas Jaun +41 (0)31 511 76 10 jaun@inf.unibe.ch  
Eveline Lehmann +41 (0)31 511 76 09 lehmann@inf.unibe.ch  
Dr. Michel Marti +41 (0)31 511 76 12 mmarti@inf.unibe.ch  
Dr. Dieter Probst +41 (0)31 511 76 07 probst@inf.unibe.ch  
Timotej Rosebrock +41 (0)31 511 76 33 rose@inf.unibe.ch  
Dr. Kentaro Sato +41 (0)31 511 76 21 sato@inf.unibe.ch  
Nenad Savić +41 (0)31 511 76 08 savic@inf.unibe.ch  
Jan Walker +41 (0)31 511 76 32 walker@inf.unibe.ch